Executive Commitee

1. Sh. Manoj Sule President [9826047247]
2. Sh. D.P. Singh Chairman (Executive)[9213891731]
3. Sh. Gulam Navi Khan Vice-President
4. Sh. Anil Arya   Vice-President
5. Sh. Khem Chand Gupta      Vice-President
6. Sh. B.S. Arya Vice-President
7. Sh. Shyambeer Vice-President
8. (Prof.) M.L. Gupta Fonunder Hony. Secy. Gen.[9810083501]
9. Sh. Rajiv Gupta   Joint Secy.
10. Sh. Ravinder Tomar Joint Secy.
11. (Prof.) M. Satyanandam  Joint Secy.
12. Dr. O.P. Nagar   Treasurer. [9810539808]
13. Sh. Attar Singh  Chairman (Technical)
14. Sh. Tulal Ahmad Executive Committee Member
15. Sh. Jitender Nagar Executive Committee Member
16. Sh. Bihari Khandari   Executive Committee Member
17. Sh. K.L Ahuja  Executive Committee Member
18. Miss. Rekha Padam Executive Committee Member


This is to certify that the latest election of the Federation Executive Committee were held on 26/07/07. The remaining tenure is 1 year 7 months & 9 days. The next election is due on 26/07/2011.

Eworldtradefair.com Member

Can't connect